Reviews

Average note 1068 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
manon d. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good Chinese restaurant, friendly staff. We only go to this restaurant when we want Asian food (Original) Très bon restaurant chinois, personnel sympathique. Nous n'allons que dans ce restaurant lorsque nous voulons manger asiatique

5 days ago
Raymond M. noted on Google

8 days ago
MENARD (. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice culinary and taste experience, I recommend it for restaurant testers. (Original) Très bel expérience culinaire et gustatives, je le recommande pour les testeurs de restaurants.

8 days ago
Yann A. noted on Google

12 days ago
Chantal D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Ilo central too small review the decoration a little please (Original) Ilo central trop petit revoir la décoration un peut veuille

19 days ago
skypalo 7. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) personal very friendly new year's day very good I recommend (Original) personnels tres aimable jour de l an très bien je recommande

25 days ago
Pascal J. noted on Google

25 days ago
thierry noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very well (Original) Très bien

a month ago
Pascal M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good value for money (Original) Très bon rapport qualité prix

a month ago
Rémy M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good food, portions are for big eaters, excellent sauce. On time in click and collector, great 😃 (Original) Très bonne cuisine, les portions sont pour de gros mangeurs, excellente sauce. A l’heure en click and collector, super😃

a month ago

Book

Click&Collect

RestoSprint

Directions

Call